Karnataka Election Result 2023 Live Updates

Karnataka Election Results 2023: Karnataka Election Result 2023 LIVE,Karnataka Election Result,Karnataka Election Results 2023 Live,Karnataka Election Results 2023,Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2023,

Karnataka Election Results 2023 Live Updates: After nearly three hours of counting votes, the Congress was flirting with the halfway-mark in the 224-member Karnataka Assembly. The incumbent BJP was closing the gap which the Congress had opened up in early leads, while the Deve Gowda-led JD(S) held on to third place. Undeterred by the volatility in trends, jubilant Congress workers erupted into celebrations at party offices, confident of their victory and the prospect of forming the next government in the pivotal southern state. Congress higher-ups, wary of horse-trading bids, have called a legislature party meeting tomorrow. Exit polls have predicted an edge for the Congress in a close contest with the BJP. Others have predicted a hung House. In such a scenario, the JD(S) could play kingmaker. Follow IndiaToday.in for LIVE updates.

Karnataka Election Results 2023-Overviews

 Name of Organization  Election Commission of India
 Name of State  Karnataka
 Total Seats  224 Seats
 Majority Required  112 Seats
 Polling Date  10 May 2023
 Parties Contesting  BJP, INC and JD(S)
 Karnataka Assembly Election Result 2023 Release Date  13 May 2023
 Official Website  results.eci.gov.in

Karnataka Election Result 2023 live

Karnataka Election Results live:  The high-command of Congress, headed Mallikarjun Kharge, has called for a meeting in Bangalore this evening. Winners, as per news reports, have been asked to gather Hilton Hotel. Kharge, along with three observers, will interact with elected MLAs to gather feedback on potential chief ministerial candidate.
Both DK Shivakumar and Siddaramaiah are in the reckoning for the top post

Trends of all the 224 Assembly constituencies have been declared

Karnataka Assembly Election Live Result 2023

 224  99  107  18  0

Karnataka Election Exit Poll 2023 Zee News 

According to the Karnataka Election Exit Poll 2023 conducted by Zee News, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is likely to win a majority in the Karnataka Assembly Election 2023. The exit poll predicts that the BJP will win 86 seats, while the Indian National Congress (INC) is projected to win 108 seats. 

The Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S)) is likely to win 28 seats and the other 2 seats.

Leave a Comment